A lifesaver: Batiste Dry Shampoo

14 Nov

 

If you have never tried Batiste dry shampoo, you have been seriously missing out. Over the past year I have gone back and forth between various brands but nothing compares to my beloved Batiste. Not only is it affordable, but it gives your hair an awesome boost without allowing a lot of buildup at the roots. I tend to use it the day after I’ve styled my hair, or whenever I need a bit of volume. My personal favorite is the “hint of color” for brown hair. If you feel like other dry shampoos have given you a white cast, this is something you must try. Not to mention, the smell is amazing.

I really can not say enough good things about this product and I hope you take the opportunity to give this a try. I promise you will not not be disappointed!

Discover all your options at http://www.batistehair.com/products

Leave a comment